Executive Team

John Fassinger: General Manager
jfassinger@oxfordgolf.biz

Margaret Baker: Director of Real Estate Sales
mbaker@oxfordgolf.biz

Jonathan Oliver: Executive Chef
joliver@oxfordgolf.biz

Jeremy Castle: Course Superintendent
jcastle@oxfordgolf.biz

Tim McAvoy: Head Golf Professional
tmcavoy@oxfordgolf.biz

Connie Pierce: Director of Marketing, Membership & Event Sales  
cbraseth@oxfordgolf.biz 

Tucker Vorster: Head Tennis Professional
tvorster@oxfordgolf.biz

Hunter Darby: Front of House Manager
hdarby@oxfordgolf.biz

Connie Russell: Comptroller
crussell@oxfordgolf.biz

Kyle Ellis: Head Teaching Professional
kellis@oxfordgolf.biz

Michelle Ayers: Fitness & Aquatics Manager
mayers@oxfordgolf.biz