Executive Team

John Fassinger
General Manager
jfassinger@oxfordgolf.biz

Margaret Baker
Director of Real Estate Sales
mbaker@oxfordgolf.biz

Jonathan Oliver
Executive Chef
joliver@oxfordgolf.biz

Jeremy Castle
Course Superintendent
jcastle@oxfordgolf.biz

Tim McAvoy
Head Golf Professional
tmcavoy@oxfordgolf.biz

Brad Bolton
Tennis Teaching Professional 
1-850-461-2006

Connie Pierce
Director of Marketing, Membership & Event Sales  
cbraseth@oxfordgolf.biz 

Ian Burnett
Front of House Manager
ian.burnett@oxfordgolf.biz

Connie Russell
Comptroller
crussell@oxfordgolf.biz

Kyle Ellis
Head Teaching Professional
kellis@oxfordgolf.biz

Preston Falmoe
First Assistant Golf Professional
pfalmoe@oxfordgolf.biz

Vinod Gowda
Tennis Teaching Professional 
662-715-9884