menubar
CLPad

Executive Team

John Fassinger: General Manager
jfassinger@oxfordgolf.biz

Margaret Baker: Director of Real Estate Sales
mbaker@oxfordgolf.biz

Jonathan Oliver: Executive Chef
joliver@oxfordgolf.biz

Jeremy Castle: Course Superintendent
jcastle@oxfordgolf.biz

Tim McAvoy: Head Golf Professional

Connie Pierce: Director of Marketing, Membership & Event Sales  
cbraseth@oxfordgolf.biz 

Ian Burnett: Front of House Manager

IBurnett7007@gmail.com

Connie Russell: Comptroller

Kyle Ellis: Head Teaching Professional

Preston Falmoe: First Assistant Golf Professional

pfalmoe@oxfordgolf.biz